The Southend slate

Here are the Labour candidates for all seventeen wards in the borough council elections in Southend-on-Sea:

Belfairs – Dave Alston
Blenheim Park – Matt Dent
Chalkwell – Lars Davidsson
Eastwood Park – Martin Berry
Kursaal – Judith McMahon
Leigh – Chris McGurk
Milton – Gray Sergeant
Prittlewell – Tony Borton
Shoeburyness – Maggie Kelly
Southchurch – Ros Sanders
St Laurence – Reg Copley
St Luke’s – Jes Phillips
Thorpe – Rod Birks
Victoria – David Norman
Westborough – Charles Willis
West Leigh – Jay Woods
West Shoebury – David Carrington


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: