Who to vote for in Basildon

The Labour candidates in the Basildon Borough Council elections on May 5th are

Billericay East – Patricia Reid
Billericay West – Geoffrey John Bores
Burstead – Santa Nina Bennett
Fryerns – Allan Robert Davies
Fryerns – David Thomas Kirkman
Laindon Park – John McCrea
Lee Chapel North – Nigel John Murray Smith
Nethermayne – Andrew Forrest Gordon
Pitsea North West – Keith Bobbin
Pitsea South East – Mark Paul Walker
St.Martin’s – Patricia Ann Rackley
Vange – Daniel Munyambu
Wickford Castledon – Sarah Elizabeth Davies
Wickford North – Thomas Arthur Kirkman
Wickford Park – Andrew Charles Buxton

The total number of candidates for each party is

15 Labour
15 Conservative
14 Liberal Democrat
2 Independent
1 National Front
1 No description


One Response to Who to vote for in Basildon

  1. Rob Brown says:

    I am dissapointed with Doug. From what little I know of him he would be great in the right party but as it is he is only helpng the Tories strenghten their grip on Southend.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: