Kevin Robinson for Westborough

Name Kevin Robinson

Age 50

Job Dementia Nurse

Live Westcliff-on-Sea

Stood before? Previous candidate and councillor

Why? I grew up in community slowly being neglected by then Conservative government, but saw local individuals and volunteer community groups putting schemes in in place to improve the area. Have twice in past been able to represent the area I live in and believe good local representation is the key to getting good local services in the community.

Hobbies Trekking and mountain activities

Anything else I live in the ward I hope to represent with my family. I see both the good and the bad in the streets I live. My children attend local schools and I want to show I can provide local leadership, competence, and empathy.

Twitter @westborokevin

Contact westborough@southendlabour.com

One Response to Kevin Robinson for Westborough

  1. Good luck Kevin!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,903 other followers

